Dues ($5-Individual, $26-Auxiliary) must be paid by January 5, 2019 to be able to vote at the Annual Meeting in May 2019.
For ladies auxiliary membership, please print and fill out this contact form.
Please contact Stacey Ripple, Vice President, for membership information.


Sunshine Committee

Please contact Agnes Aleksy or Ruth Janda, President, to request for cards to be sent for illness or death of a member or a member’s immediate relatives.


Basket Raffle

Please contact chairpersons: Ann Todd and Kim Robillard.


Charities Committee

Please contact chairpersons: Rachel Vis and Marie Niernberger.


Website Maintenance

Please send an email to regarding information on this website.